Newsletters

Optimising financial processes

Posted on:

Something to Consider: What is the Number One, Global Purchase to Pay Challenge?


Something to Consider November 2019 4

Purchase to Pay Pain Points and Challenges

23rd January: London 4pm, Paris 5pm, San Francisco 8am, New York 11am

We have been hard at work collating and analysing the findings of our Global Purchase Global Purchase to Pay/Source to Pay Survey and we are delighted to be able to share these with you.

We know from our experience with clients and thought leaders around the world that there are common barriers and some “received wisdom” as to solutions. But we have learned that there are no silver bullets!

We decided to drill down further into what was truly causing blockages to S2P/P2P process excellence.

The take up was astounding, far beyond what we had anticipated. Over 500 organizations, from all corners of the globe took part in the survey, providing us with phenomenal insight, across geographies and industries, into pain points and barriers to world class P2P performance.

Some of the answers we were expecting and some took us by surprise…

We are hosting this webcast to delve deeper into what these facts, figures and insights mean, and to also take a look at how to mitigate these pain points and improve the outlook in the future.

We look forward to you joining us.

Register Here

There will be a Q&A at the end of the session.

If you are unable to join the live webcast, please register as normal and you will receive a copy of the recording post-event.

Our ‘Something To Consider’ snippets are framed as small, digestible, ‘dashes of insight’ around the pillars of what we define as “World Class Finance” – Process Optimization, Financial Control and Compliance, and Risk Assurance, all underpinned by technology enablement and integration.