Upcoming Events

Event date:

Webcast: 7 Keys to Avoid De-Railing P2P Process Transformation


27th February: 4pm London, 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 5pm CET

Digital transformation of core business processes is marching forwards. Businesses everywhere are looking to transform customer and supplier relationships and the complex processes that connect them to product and service delivery.

The Purchase to Pay process is inundated with demands to drive more value for the organisation, to make buying simple, and drive down the cost and cycle time of operations.

Whatever transformation or optimization initiative you are considering, and at whatever stage on the journey you are, the evidence is that there are common keys to success.

Join Dan French, founder and CEO at Consider Solutions, and Mark Miles, P2P Global Process Owner & Transformation expert to explore the 7 key questions that need serious consideration to ensure your P2P process optimization or transformation program stays on the rails and delivers on the business case.

The live event is on Thursday 27th February.

Register your attendance here

If you are unable to join the live session, please register as normal and you will receive a recording post-event.